Loading Please Wait...
Ok
Yes     No





Back To Events List View Cart

You are not registered until you VIEW CART and then CHECKOUT.
You will receive a confirmation email once you are registered.

Welcome to AWA!
If you would like to print your membership card
you can do so now or later

Print Now Print Later

How many guest you want to register for
?

No. of Guests:
Add To Cart Cancel





Add Guest

select one of the following buttons

Login Join Now Add Guest

select one of the following buttons

Login Join Now Add Guest

How many people do you want to waitlist
?

No. People:

Submit Cancel

How many people do you want to waitlist
?

No. People:
Name :
Email :
Hand phone no :

Submit Cancel

Home > Events

July 2020
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

- Featured Events

View My Events Back To Events

CALENDAR


Date Events / Activities
Fri, Aug 07 Coffee and Friends Waitlist
Mon, Aug 10 Duplicate Bridge Online Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Aug 11 A&C: A History of Chinese Fashion Add to Cart
Tue, Aug 11 Raffles Singapore High Tea Event is Full
Tue, Aug 11 Games & Music Night on Zoom Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Aug 12 Raffles Singapore High Tea Event is Full
Thu, Aug 13 Singapore Raffles High Tea Event is Full
Thu, Aug 13 Photography: Marina Bay Sunset Photo Walk Waitlist
Thu, Aug 13 Listen Ladies Wine Check-In Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Aug 13 Virtual Trivia Night Add to Cart
Thu, Aug 13 Social Bridge Add to Cart Add Guest
Fri, Aug 14 Raffles Singapore High Tea Event is Full
Fri, Aug 14 Coffee and Friends Add to Cart Add Guest
Sat, Aug 15 Summer Series: Murder Mystery, 80s Gone Bad! Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Aug 17 Duplicate Bridge Online Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Aug 19 Online Workshop: Financial Empowerment and Wellbeing Add to Cart Add Guest
Wed, Aug 19 Food From The Heart Packing Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Aug 20 Listen Ladies Wine Check-In Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Aug 20 Social Bridge Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Aug 20 Virtual Trivia Night Add to Cart
Thu, Aug 20 Cultural Cooking - Greece Waitlist
Fri, Aug 21 Coffee and Friends Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Aug 24 Duplicate Bridge Online Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Aug 24 Discover Tennis Clinic - Beginner - Fall 2020 Add to Cart
Tue, Aug 25 Summer Series Member Talks: What you didn't know about charities & volunteering! Add to Cart
Wed, Aug 26 Discover Tennis Clinic - Intermediate - Fall 2020 Add to Cart
Thu, Aug 27 Volunteering: Willing Hearts Soup Kitchen Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Aug 27 Listen Ladies Wine Check-In Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Aug 27 Virtual Trivia Night Add to Cart
Thu, Aug 27 Social Bridge Add to Cart Add Guest
Fri, Aug 28 Coffee and Friends Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Aug 31 AWA Newcomers August 2020 Coffee Meetup Add to Cart Add Guest
Mon, Aug 31 Duplicate Bridge Online Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Sep 01 Doubles Match Play Tennis: Fall 2020 Add to Cart
Wed, Sep 02 AWA Welcome Day 2020 Add to Cart Add Guest
Thu, Sep 03 Listen Ladies Wine Check-In Add to Cart Add Guest
Fri, Sep 04 Photography: Family Self-Portrait Workshop & Christmas Card Creation Add to Cart Add Guest
Tue, Sep 08 Summer Series Member Talks: Travelling in Australia Add to Cart
Tue, Sep 15 Arts & Culture: Chihuly, the Master of Beauty Add to Cart
Wed, Sep 16 Online Workshop: All about Home Interiors Add to Cart
Wed, Jun 30 General Book Group waiting list: 2020-2021 Add to Cart


REGULARLY SCHEDULED EVENTS